Buy a ticket

13-14 October

Moscow

Advanced 3D printing and scanning technologies exhibition

VK Fest 2016


How exhibitors of 3D Print Expo have surprised participants of VK Fest 2016

On 16-17 July St. Petersburg hosted the largest Russian open air festival – VK Fest 2016. It gathered over 50 thousand people, featured around 400 interactive platforms, performances from famous and beloved musicians, and in the Innovation zone from 12:00 to 22:00 guests of the event were entertained by exhibits of 3D Print Expo – exhibition of advanced 3D printing technologies.

Representatives of 3D Print Expo have managed to reconstruct a truly fantastic reality at the festival. All possible 3D printers were presented there – from large commercial ones to small desktop samples. And everyone could watch how those wonder-machines work, as well as learn to print items.

Moreover, one could feast his eyes on the legendary spaceship from Star Wars, The Millennium Falcon, presented by Magnum. It was drawn among participants. Besides, Magnum was handing out delicious 3D-printed chocolate sweets and wooden trivets, which were laser engraved in the presence of guests.

Digispace held a presentation of innovative equipment used in healthcare and other industries, created with the help of additive technologies. And children were presented with nice 3D-printed souvenirs in the form of fishes.

Many people were interested in the BQ booth, where humanoid robot Zowi was presented. It amazed guests with a dancing show and accompanying sound. And 3D-printed mini figures of this flamboyant character were handed out to all volunteers.

3D Quality decided to run a workshop series for adults and children, devoted to drawing and working with 3D modeling programs. Developed models could be printed out and taken as a keepsake. The company also showcased a collection of goods made with the help of 3D pen.

Representatives of Total Z exhibited 3D printers Anyform, which can be successfully used in everyday life, as well as professional activities. They were showing and talking about settings and peculiarities of printing different models and prototypes.  

One could imagine that he was a vivid character from Fallout game near the Prinproduct booth by putting on a 3D-printed power armor helmet. Loads of photos were made with this exhibit item.

IMPRINTA handed out 3D-printed snails and provided racy goods for photo sessions – funny minion goggles and a glamorous princess crown.

And representatives of Baltexim gathered fans of complicated logical problems near their booth. Especially for the festival the company printed interesting puzzles, and those who managed to solve them received valuable prices.

Innovation zone at VK Fest 2016 became a kind of portal into the world of future despite the fact that it showcased only part of exhibits from 3D Print Expo. You will be able to attend a full-fledged exhibition of advanced 3D printing and scanning technologies in ECC Sokolniki on 17-18 November. The international event 3D Print Expo will feature a large-scale demonstration zone, presentations from leading experts and specialists in the sphere of additive technologies, workshops. And in the evening guests of the exhibition will be able to enjoy an unforgettable show program. 


Location

Moscow

ECC "Sokolniki", pavilion 2, 5-iy Luchevoy prosek, 7/1

Open image

Купить билет

13-14 октября

Москва

Выставка передовых технологий 3D-печати и сканирования

VK Fest 2016


Чем удивили экспоненты 3D Print Expo участников фестиваля VK Fest 2016

  16-17 июля в Санкт-Петербурге состоялся крупнейший российский фестиваль под открытым небом – VK Fest 2016. Здесь собралось более 50 тысяч человек, были обустроены около 400 интерактивных площадок, выступали известные и всеми любимые музыканты, а в зоне «Инновации» с 12:00 до 22:00 гостей мероприятия удивляли экспонаты выставки передовых технологий 3D-печати – 3D Print Expo.   

На фестивале представители выставки 3D Print Expo смогли воссоздать действительно фантастическую реальность. Здесь были представлены всевозможные 3D-принтеры – от больших коммерческих до маленьких настольных экземпляров. Причём каждый желающий мог посмотреть, как работает чудо-машина, а также поучиться печатать изделия на ней.

Кроме того, на выставке можно было полюбоваться на легендарный космический корабль из «Звёздных войн», представленный компанией Magnum. К слову, «Тысячелетний Сокол» был разыгран среди участников. Также Magnum угощала всех вкусными 3D-печатными лакомствами из шоколада и дарила подставки из дерева, на которых прямо при гостях фестиваля делалась гравировка лазером.

Digispace провела настоящую презентацию инновационного оборудования для медицины и различных отраслей, которое было создано с помощью аддитивных технологий. А для детей компания печатала милые сувениры в виде рыбок. 

Возле стенда BQ было также очень интересно – ведь здесь был представлен гуманоидный робот Zowi. Он развлекал посетителей своими танцами и звуковым сопровождением. К слову, 3D-печатные мини-фигурки колоритного персонажа раздавали всем желающим. 

3D Quality решила провести для взрослых и детей серию интересных и познавательных мастер-классов по рисованию и работе с программами 3D-моделирования. Причём созданные модели можно было распечатать и забрать на память в качестве сувенира. Также компания представила выставку изделий, изготовленных 3D-ручкой.

Представители компании Total Z демонстрировали 3D-принтеры Anyform, которые с одинаковым успехом могут использоваться как в быту, так и в профессиональной деятельности, показывали и рассказывали о настройках и особенностях печати моделей и прототипов.

Ощутить себя ярким персонажем игры Fallout можно было возле стенда Prinproduct – нужно было просто надеть искусно воссозданный на 3D-принтере шлем от силовой брони. Фотографий с этим экспонатом сделано немало.

Компания IMPRINTA раздавала гостям фестиваля 3D-печатных улиток и предоставила для фотосессий колоритные изделия – смешные очки миньонов и гламурную корону принцессы.

А возле представителей Baltexim собрались любители сложных логических задач. Специально для фестиваля компания напечатала интересные головоломки, и тем, кто их собрал, выдавались ценные подарки.

Зона инноваций на VK Fest 2016 стала своеобразным порталом в мир будущего, а ведь там была представлена только часть экспонатов 3D Print Expo. Увидеть полноценную выставку передовых технологий 3D-печати и сканирования можно 17-18 ноября в «Сокольниках». На международном мероприятии 3D Print Expo будет обустроена масштабная демонстрационная зона, выступят ведущие эксперты и специалисты в области аддитивных технологий, состоятся мастер-классы, а вечером гостей выставки ждёт незабываемая шоу-программа. 


Видео о выставке

До выставки осталось
  • дней
  • часов
  • минут

Инфо

У вас остались вопросы?

Телефон:
+7 (495) 212-11-28

E-mail:
client@3d-expo.ru

Место проведения
Москва

КВЦ "Сокольники", 5-й Лучевой просек, 7, стр. 1, павильон 2

Присоединяйтесь!
Open image